Ghetto Avengers | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Simon Rex

WATCH MORE ▶ ch-visions.com/detail/video-z69Z-DTck-U.html
SUBSCRIBE ► ch-visions.com/pass/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | facebook.com/rudymancuso
CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | ch-visions.com/nameof-rudymancuso
King Bach | instagram.com/kingbach
Simon Rex | instagram.com/simonrex415
Jeff Wittek | instagram.com/jeff
Nick Antonyan | instagram.com/nickantonyan
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/shots
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | ch-visions.com/nameof-alesso
Anitta | ch-visions.com/nameof-anitta
Anwar Jibawi | ch-visions.com/nameof-anwar
Awkward Puppets | ch-visions.com/nameof-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | ch-visions.com/nameof-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | ch-visions.com/nameof-hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | ch-visions.com/nameof-juanpa
Lele Pons | ch-visions.com/nameof-lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | ch-visions.com/nameof-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | ch-visions.com/nameof-shots
Verticals | ch-visions.com/nameof-verticals
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

zhlédnutí
6,466,788

Komentáře

    Ghetto Avengers | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Simon Rex